

WSIFOA Election Results



The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2024: Mike Neubauer, Chris Boyd. Assignor; Pete Lockhart.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2023: John Williams, Nick Perigo, Treasurer: Mark Johnson.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Oct 2022: Nick Washburn, David Reid.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2021: Mike Neubauer, Eric Stoffers (Chris Boyd 2022). Assignor; Pete Lockhart.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Sept 2021: Dave Donnelly, David Reid.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2020: Jacque Henry, Nick Perigo, Treasurer: Mark Johnson.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2019: Mike Neubauer, Jason Swendt. Assignor; Pete Lockhart.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2018: Ryan Souve, David Reid.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2017: Larry Musselwhite (Nick Perigo 2019), Brad Clark. Treasurer; Mark Johnson.

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2016: : Pete Lockhart (Mike Neubauer 2018), Joe Cardinale. Assignor Larry LaBree (Pete Lockhart 2018).

The following Executive Committee positions are effective for a three-year term beginning Nov 2015: Ryan Souve, David Reid.