

JOHN R TROTTO TEAM SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD



1977 Ferndale High School

Coach Tom Manke

1979 Ferndale High School

Coach Tom Manke

1981 Burlington High School

Coach Glenn Rickert

1983 Ferndale High School

Coach Vic Randall

1985 Ferndale High School

Coach Vic Randall

1987 Ferndale High School

Coach Vic Randall

1989 Orcas High School

Coach Dennis Dahl

1991 Sehome High School

Coach Birger Solberg

1993 Lynden High School

Coach Curt Kramme

1995 Blaine High School

Coach Jim Rasar

1997 Lynden Christian High School

Coach Dan Kaemingk

1999 Lynden Christian High School

Coach Dan Kaemingk

1978 Oak Harbor High School

Coach Duck Daugherty

1980 Sehome High School

Coach Terry Cavender

1982 Burlington High School

Coach Glenn Rickert

1984 Lynden Christian High School

Coach Gary Van Hulzen

1986 Ferndale High School

Coach Vic Randall

1988 Sehome High School

Coach Birger Solberg

1990 Orcas High School

Coach Dennis Dahl

1992 Sehome High School

Coach Birger Solberg

1994 Sehome High School

Coach Birger Solberg

1996 Nooksack Valley High School

Coach Jeff Chandler

1998 Meridian High School

Coach Bob Ames



JOHN R TROTTO TEAM SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD



NORTH

2000 Lynden High School

Curt Kramme

2001 Sehome High School

Coach Jamie Plenkovich

2002 Ferndale High School

Coach Vic Randall

2003 Ferndale High School

Coach Adam Mathieson

2004 Lynden High School

Coach Curt Kramme

2005 Ferndale High School

Coach Jamie Plenkovich

2006 Lynden High School

Coach Curt Kramme

2007 Sehome High School

Coach Kevin Johnson

2008 Lynden Christian High School

Coach Dan Kaemingk

2009 Sehome High School

Coach Kevin Johnson

2010 Squalicum High School

Coach Reed Richardson

SOUTH

2000 Coupeville High School

Coach Ron Bagby

2001 Oak Harbor High School

Coach Dave Ward

2002 Orcas High School

Coach Dennis Dahl

2003 Sedro-Woolley High School

Coach David Williams

2004 Friday Harbor High School

Coach Richard Ledford

2005 Friday Harbor High School

Coach Richard Ledford

2006 Friday Harbor High School

Coach Richard Ledford

2007 Sedro-Woolley High School

Coach Doug Preston

2008 Lopez High School

Coach Larry Berg

2009 Orcas High School

Coach Dennis Dahl

2010 Oak Harbor High School

Coach Jay Turner



JOHN R TROTTO TEAM SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD



NORTH

(tie) 2011 Lynden High School

Coach Curt Kramme

Mount Baker High School

Coach Ron Lepper

2012 Mount Baker High School

Coach Ron Lepper

2013 Bellingham High School

Coach Steve Wilson

2014 Bellingham High School

Coach Ted Flint

2015 Mount Baker High School

Coach Ron Lepper

2016 Mount Baker High School

Coach Ron Lepper

2017 Nooksack Valley High School

Coach Robb Myhre

2018 Lynden Christian High School

Coach Dan Kaemingk

2019 Mount Baker High School

Coach Ron Lepper

2021 Bellingham High School

Coach Robb Myhre

2022 Lynden High School

Coach Blake VanDalen

2023 Lynden High School

Coach Blake VanDalen

SOUTH

2011 Lopez High School

Coach Larry Berg

2012 Oak Harbor High School

Coach Jay Turner

2013 Lopez High School

Coach Larry Berg

2014 Orcas High School

Coach Justin Frausto

2015 Anacortes High School

Coach Dustin South

2016 Sedro-Woolley High School

Coach Dave Ward

2017 Mount Vernon High School

Coach Nic Vasilchek

2018 Oak Harbor High School

Coach Jay Turner

2019 Concrete High School

Coach Arthur Sanchez

2021 Mount Vernon High School

Coach Rick Alexander

2022 Mount Vernon High School

Coach Rick Alexander

2023 Mount Vernon High School

Coach Jake Whitman